The Nature Conservancy in Washington is dedicated to sustaining and enhancing a healthy relationship between people and nature. As part of the world’s largest global conservation organization, we are uniquely positioned to deliver innovative solutions to our most pressing conservation needs and leverage them at a meaningful scale assuring the quality of life for people and nature, in our state—and in our world.


SENIOR LEADERSHIP


GIVING

Philanthropic and Other Investments, General donations, membership, Estate Planning, Planned Giving, Legacy Club

Deb Crespin, Associate Director of Philanthropy and Legacy Club Member
dcrespin@tnc.org
206-436-6223


MARKETING

Media

Robin Stanton
Media Relations Manager
rstanton@tnc.org
206-436-6274

CAMPAIGNS

Deborah Kidd
Marketing Manager

deborah.kidd@tnc.org
206-971-4330

DIGITAL MEDIA

Nikolaj Lasbo
Social/Digital Manager

nikolaj.lasbo@tnc.org
206-971-4331

Volunteer Program

Alfonso Orozco
Volunteer and Field Experiences Manager
alfonso.orozco@tnc.org
206-436-6236


OFFICES

Moses Coulee Field Station

509-632-5483

Cle Elum
110 East First Street
Cle Elum, WA 98922
509-248-6672

Seattle
74 Wall Street
Seattle, WA 98121
206-343-4344

Mount Vernon
410 North 4th Street
Mount Vernon, WA 98273
360-419-3140

Yakima
109 S 3rd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
509-852-2505

Wenatchee
115 Orondo Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-885-9042


PROGRAMS

Forests for Our Future: Central Cascades

Darcy Batura
darcy.batura@tnc.org
509-852-2508

Floodplains by Design

Bob Carey
bcarey@tnc.org
360-419-9825

WASHINGTON COAST

Dave Rolph
drolph@tnc.org
360-419-0155

Puget Sound: Cities and Water

Jessie Israel
jessie.israel@tnc.org
206-343-4345

Kat Morgan
kmorgan@tnc.org
360-419-7059

 

Lead Scientist

Phillip Levin
phillip.levin@tnc.org