The Nature Conservancy in Washington is dedicated to sustaining and enhancing a healthy relationship between people and nature. As part of the world’s largest global conservation organization, we are uniquely positioned to deliver innovative solutions to our most pressing conservation needs and leverage them at a meaningful scale assuring the quality of life for people and nature, in our state—and in our world.


SENIOR LEADERSHIP


GIVING

Philanthropic & Other Investments

Lina Miller Furst
Senior Associate Director of Philanthropy
lmillerfurst@tnc.org
206-436-6231

Estate Planning and Planned Giving

Melissa Laird
Associate Director of Philanthropy
mlaird@tnc.org
206-436-6212

General Donations, Membership and Legacy Club

Dan Hoon
Philanthropy Operations Specialist
dhoon@tnc.org
206-436-6262


MARKETING

Media

Robin Stanton
Media Relations Manager
rstanton@tnc.org
206-436-6274

DIGITAL MEDIA

Nikolaj Lasbo
Social/Digital Manager

nikolaj.lasbo@tnc.org
206-971-4331

Volunteer Program

Lauren Miheli
Volunteer Coordinator
lmiheli@tnc.org
206-436-6236

CAMPAIGNS

Deborah Kidd
Marketing Manager

deborah.kidd@tnc.org
206-971-4330


FIELD OFFICES

Cle Elum

509-852-2508

Moses Coulee Field Station

509-632-5483

Mount Vernon

360-419-3140

Yakima

509-248-6697
509-248-6672

Wenatchee

509-665-9920
509-665-9595


PROGRAMS

Forests for Our Future: Central Cascades

James Schroeder
jschroeder@tnc.org
206-436-6237

Floodplains by Design

Bob Carey
bcarey@tnc.org
360-419-9825

Puget Sound

Jessie Israel
jessie.israel@TNC.ORG
206-343-4345

 

WASHINGTON COAST

Dave Rolph
drolph@tnc.org
360-419-0155

Marine

Jodie Toft
jtoft@tnc.org
206-343-4345
 

Lead Scientist

Phillip Levin
phillip.levin@tnc.org